STV XMAS schedule

[from Lisa Bennett]

Please note the STV will be closing at 6pm on Tuesday 19th December, so there will be no TBAC training for, 365, TBAC members or non members. There is a suggestion for a social run TBD and then a Xmas social that night instead. Please make suggestions on here and we will post a venue nearer the time

The STV opening times over the Christmas period are as follows:

Friday 22nd Dec – Normal opening hours
Saturday 23rd Dec – Reduced hours 0900-1600
Sunday 24th Dec – CLOSED
Monday 25th Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec – CLOSED no TBAC
Wednesday 27th Dec– Reduced hours 0900-1600
Thursday 28th Dec– Reduced hours 0900-1600 no TBAC
Friday 29th Dec – Reduced hours 0900-1600
Saturday 30th Dec – Reduced hours 0900-1600
Sunday 31st Dec – Reduced hours 0900-1600
Monday 1st Jan – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd Jan – Normal opening hours. TBAC training as usual.

This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.